#MusicMonday Live Your Life – Mika

OMG Mika had a new song out last year and no one TOLD me???

I love Mika’s music. It’s just fun and bouncy. Even when his songs are in French, I still dance around. We saw him in concert a year ago in Philadelphia. I was exhausted after walking the city all day (bad idea!) but when he came on stage, I couldn’t help by dance. He’s a great performer. I really want to see him again.

Spotify alerted me to his newest tune in French and I saw this one listed below that. It sorta sounds like George Michael’s “Faith” at the beginning but quickly turns into classic “dance like no one’s watching” Mika music. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

